Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zach mcclurg

zach mcclurg

November 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by zach mcclurg
"Really great people and good service!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Rose

Angela Rose

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rose
"They were the cheapest I found for insurance. Every time you call them they are super nice and they genuinely care! Love this team!!! Highly recommend that you contact them to see what they can do for you!!!"
Profile photo of Todd Raney

Todd Raney

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Raney
"Outstanding staff. Amatha is never there, but the office staff is outstanding."
Profile photo of Jason Moeller

Jason Moeller

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moeller
"Awesome branch! Always helped me with the questions and quotes for my family and I."
Profile photo of Brayden Scruggs

Brayden Scruggs

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Scruggs
"Great place and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Cook

Christopher Cook

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cook
"Larry Scruggs is always right on it. Very transparent on cost. Will be with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Green

Cassandra Green

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Green
"Affordable insurance with a knowledgeable staff who can help you find the discounts to save you money."
Profile photo of GTJ GTJ

GTJ GTJ

April 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by GTJ GTJ
"They sell you and tell you. Not transparent."
Profile photo of David Gabel

David Gabel

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Gabel
"The best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Belinda Rase

Belinda Rase

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Rase
"I love it they are all very helpful"
Profile photo of James Riehle

James Riehle

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Riehle
"Extremely helpful with my latest accident!!"
Profile photo of Kassi Kiser

Kassi Kiser

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kassi Kiser
"I have had State Farm for years! I usually deal with Lisa, she is always so kind and gets back to me quickly! Love the customer service. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jones
"Great down to earth agent and team who truely value you and your family. Also very active in the community!"
Profile photo of nickole frump

nickole frump

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by nickole frump
"Very kind ppl always willing to work with you"
Profile photo of just saying

just saying

May 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by just saying
"Going to switch to someone else if they don't learn to send bills.shouldnt be aloud to take from your account.especially when they keep changing the amount."